Camogie‎ > ‎

Committee Details

Following the AGM on 22nd January 2013  the following officers were elected for the coming year

Chairman:                  Billy Cullen

Vice Chairman:            Nigel Manley

Secretary:                 Anne Hogan

Vice – Secretary:        Sue O’Brien

Treasurer:                  Mary Weir

PRO:                         Anna Manley

Glenealy Hall Rep:        Tommy Glynn


Senior Team              

Manager/Selector         Mick Neary & Seamus O'Neill


U14 & U16

Manager/Selectors       Audrey Driver; Michael O'Brien & Joey Driver


U12  & U13 Team                 

Manager/Trainer          Sheena Phelan & TBC


U8 & U10 Team                

Manager/Selectors        Audrey Bermingham  & Olivia Anderson


For further details of Glenealy Camogie Club & their teams please contact Secretary Anne Hogan 087 6768071.